## Allocated Trophies Season 2023-2024

**Note:** This list of allocated trophies is not final and are awarded at the discretion of the Organising Authority and in accordance with RPNYC Racing NoRs & SIs for associated Series

Opening Day	Line	Rutherford & Bond Trophy
5,000	Club	Waddilove Trophy
	PHRF	-
Interclub Series - spinnaker	Line	-
	Club	Heretaunga Te Aro
	PHRF	-
ntarcluh Sarias - nan sninnakar	Line	
Interclub Series - non spinnaker	Club	Balm Regatta Cup (WYA)
	PHRF	
	FIIKI	
Rum Race Series	Line	
	Club	Rum Barrel & Bottle of Rum
	PHRF	-
Vomen's Helm Series	Line	-
	Club	Matalida Cup
	PHRF	-
Handad Caria	lin -	
Handed Series	Line	I C Dana Cura
	Club	LG Rose Cup
	PHRF	Coasters Cup
Championship Series		_
	Club	Titus Canby Cup (Boats with handicap under 0.700)
Div 1 Overall	Line	Pennant
	Club	Mills Askew
	PHRF	Carina Cup
Championship Spring	Line	-
	Club	Darroch Cup
	PHRF	Waterhouse Trophy
Championship Summer	Line	
Statispions in pour inter-	Club	Hutchwilco Trophy
	PHRF	MacGibbon Cup
Championship Autumn	Line	-
Championship Autumn	Club	Lizzie Trophy
Championship Autumn	PHRF	Delliote Touche Tohmatsu Trophy
Championship Alan Martin	Line	-
Championship Alan Martin	Club	Epiglass Trophy
Championship Alan Martin	PHRF	Bing Harris Trophy
Gin Series	Line	-
Gin Series	Club	Graham Norton Gin Series Trophy
Gin Series	PHRF	-
Jiii Jeries	FIIN	

Fleet Championship	Line	Pennant
Fleet Championship	Club	Alexander Turnbull Cup
Fleet Championship	PHRF	Pet Cup
Island Race 1	Line	-
	Club	Ponsonby Cruising Cup
	PHRF	-
Island Race 2	Line	-
	Club	Wellington Harbour Board Cup
	PHRF	-
Island Bay Aggregate Trophy	Line	-
	Club	Campbell Rose Bowl
	PHRF	Billard Cup
True Mark Foy Race		Pat Thompson
At Home Series	Line	
At Home Series	Club	Kirkcaldie Cup (Port Nicholoson Motor Boat Club )
At Home Series	PHRF	-
At Home Series	TTIKI	
Offshore Series	Line	Pennant
Onshore series	Club	Manthel Cup
	PHRF	Julian Family Trophy
Brothers Island	Line	-
		Epiglass Gold Cup (EBYC)
	Club	Reuters Cup
		Moffat Cup
	PHRF	Barker Cup
Cook Strait Classic	Line	Grey Cup
	Club	Seabird Cup
	PHRF	Wayne Wilkinson Trophy
Nelson Race	Line	Dimock Trophy
		Dimock Trophy (EBYC)
	Club	Winder Cup
	PHRF	Brian Millar Memorial Trophy
	TTIKI	Interislander Trophy (Dolphin Trophy)
Lyttelton Race	Line	
Lyttetton Nace	Club	_
	PHRF	-
Ship Cove Direct	Line	-
·	Club	Freyberg Cup
	PHRF	-
Offshore Day Race Idea	Line	-
	Club	Interislander Cup
	PHRF	-
Return Offshore Race	Line	-
	Club	Settlers Cup
	PHRF	-
Port Underwood (Or Catherine Cove)	Line	

	let i	D ( (EDVC)
	Club	Reuters Cup (EBYC)
	PHRF	-
Catherine Cove	Line	-
	Club	-
	PHRF	-
2 handed offshore	Line	-
	Club	2 handed offshore trophy
	PHRF	-
Twilight Series	Line	Pearce Cup
	Club	RG Millman Cup
	PHRF	Bothamley Cup
Club Week		
Two - handed	Line	-
	Club	Macarthy Cup
	PHRF	-
His & Her's Race	Line	-
	Club	Anchor Trophy
	PHRF	-
Women's Helm Race	Line	-
Women's Heim Nace	Club	Kirkcaldie Cup Ladies Race
	PHRF	-
Crews Race	Line	_
Crews Nace	Club	Crows Cup
	PHRF	Crews Cup
	PHRE	
Acces Devi Treathy	lin -	
Anzac Day Trophy	Line	-
	Club	Gibbs Lizzie Cup
	PHRF	-
Commodare's Race (Fleet)	Line	-
	Club	Commodore's Trophy
	PHRF	-
Ambassador's Race	Line	Ambassdors - Peru
	Club	Ambassadors - Chile
	PHRF	Ambassdors - Argentia
Ambassadors 2nd Place Trophy	Line	-
	Club	Ambassadors - Chile
	PHRF	-
Winter Series 2 handed	Line	-
	Club	-
	PHRF	-
Winter Series Fully crewed	Line	-
,	Club	-
	PHRF	-
Standalone Race		
Veterans Cup (fleet handicap)	Line	
vecerans cup (neet nanuicap)	Club	Maxwell Cup
	PHRF	-
	1 11101	

Boat of the year	Technos Titan Trophy
Graduate of the Year	Stephen Sargent Memorial Trophy
Personality of the year	Briscoe Mills Trophy
Volunteer of the year	Volunteer of the year
Start Box Turtle	
To the boat the keeps the race management in the start box	
the longest across the season	Start Box Turtle
The Aztec Compass - For meritorious acts of seamenship	The Aztec Compass
Boat that races the most number of races in a season	Tender Bowl