Bacchante and Black Diamond crowned National PHRF champions


After three days of racing in the 2014 Line 7 Marine Port Nicholson Regatta, Brian Cowper and his crew on Bacchante were crowned the winners of the Ross Telford Memorial Trophy along with the National PHRF Div B Championships title, while Jamie McDowell and his crew on Black Diamond took out the National PHRF Div A Championships title.

Photo above Brian Cowper – Bacchante – Ross Telford Memorial Trophy winner and National PHRF Division B Champion


Photo above Jamie McDowell – Black Diamond – National PHRF Division A Champion.

All racing and prize giving photos from Chris Coad here


Comments are closed.